New Video! Alghazanth – “Facing The North”



March 31st marks the eighth and final album for Finnish melodic black metal band Alghazanth.  They release their final offering, “Eight Coffin Nails” on Woodcut records.

The tracklist reads as follows:

1. Self-exiled
2. Facing the North
3. Aureate Water
4. The Upright Road
5. At Their Table
6. The Foe of Many Masks
7. Twice Eleven
8. Pohjoinen
9. To Flames the Flesh

The band has released a sample track called “Facing The North”, and I want you to put this into your ear holes and listen well, my good sluts.

You can find Alghazanth online at:

Woodcut Records Bandcamp


You can find Robin on twitter.

Be sure to like us on facebook, Instagram, and on Twitter.

Jimmies rustled? Wanna fight about it? Let us know why below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.